Pastoralteam & Mitarbeiter

Pfarrer Bernd Haase
05250 938336
bernd.haase@pv-delbrueck.de

Sekretariat: Susanne Peitz
05250 9369769
susanne.peitz@pv-delbrueck.de

Pastor Guido Potthoff
05257 9385337
guido.potthoff@pv-hoevelhof.de

Vikar Ralf Josef Frenzel
05250 9369916
ralf.frenzel@arcor.de

Vikar Lukas Hellekes
05257 9385343
lukas.hellekes@pv-hoevelhof.de

Vikar Mike Lambrecht
02944 419
mike.lambrecht@pv-delbrueck.de

Vikar Torsten Roland
05250 53325
torsten.roland@pv-delbrueck.de

Diakon Dietmar Kluss
05207 2407
D-Kluss@gmx.de

Diakon Johannes Koch
05250 54005
johannes.koch@pv-delbrueck.de

Diakon Bernhard Liekmeier
05250 930746
bernhard.liekmeier@pv-delbrueck.de

Diakon Ludwig Ramsel
05294 390
ludwig.ramsel@pv-delbrueck.de

Diakon Rudolf Voß
05250 8226
rudolf.voss@pv-delbrueck.de

Gemeindereferent
Bertold Filthaut
05257 930482
bertold.filthaut@pv-hoevelhof.de

Gemeindereferentin
Claudia Großewinkelmann
05250 939311
claudia.großewinkelmann@pv-delbrueck.de

Gemeindereferentin
Waltraud Meermeyer
05250 53230
waltraud.meermeyer@pv-delbrueck.de

Gemeindereferentin
Michaela Welling
05257 937268
michaela.welling@pv-hoevelhof.de